0 menu

Store Locator

Flagship - Savile Row

Flagship - Savile Row

19 Savile Row
Mayfair
London
W1S 3PP
Tel: 0207 439 6079
Opening Hours
Mon - Sat:
10am - 6pm
Sun:
Closed
View on map

Stockists

Savile Row

19 Savile Row
Mayfair
London
W1S 3PP
sales@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 0207 439 6079
View on map

Glasgow

House of Fraser
45 Buchanan St
Glasgow
G1 3HR
Glasgow@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 0141 221 3880
View on map

Belfast

House of Fraser
Victoria Square
Belfast
BT1 4QG
Belfast@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 0344 800 3705
View on map

Cheltenham

House of Fraser
32 - 48 The Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 1HP
cheltenham@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 0844 800 3715
View on map

Guildford

House of Fraser
105-111 High Street
Guildford
GU1 3DU
guildford@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 0148 330 7400
View on map

London - City

House of Fraser
68 King William Street
London
EC4N HR
londoncity@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 0207 444 4300
View on map

Manchester

House of Fraser
Deansgate
Manchester
M60 3AU
manchester@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 0844 800 3744
View on map

Norwich

House of Fraser
130 Merchants Hall
Chapelfield
Norwich
NR2 1SH
norwich@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 01603 626 965
View on map

York - Outlet

Unit 49, Designer Outlet
St. Nicholas Avenue
Fulford
York
YO19 4TA
york@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 01904 689 765
View on map

Gloucester - Outlet

Unit 35, Gloucester Quays Designer Outlet
St Ann Way
Gloucester
GL1 5SH
gloucester@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 01452 527843
View on map

Braintree - Outlet

Freeport Braintree
Chapel Hill
Braintree
Essex
CM77 8YH
Tel: 01376 554860
View on map
Back to top