Store Locator

Flagship - Savile Row

Flagship - Savile Row

19 Savile Row
Mayfair
London
W1S 3PP
GOLD LABEL ONLY
Tel: 020 7439 6079
Opening Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am - 5.30pm
Sun: Closed

Stockists

Savile Row

19 Savile Row
Mayfair
London
W1S 3PP
GOLD LABEL ONLY
info@chesterbarrie.co.uk
Tel: 0207 439 6079

Glasgow

House of Fraser
45 Buchanan St
Glasgow
G1 3HR
Glasgow@prominentsr.co.uk
Tel: 0141 221 3880

Cardiff

House of Fraser
14-18 St Marys Street
Tel: 03448003713

Cheltenham

House of Fraser
32 - 48 The Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 1HP
cheltenham@prominentsr.co.uk
Tel: 0844 800 3715

Guildford

House of Fraser
105-111 High Street
Guildford
GU1 3DU
guildford@prominentsr.co.uk
Tel: 0148 330 7400

Manchester

House of Fraser
Deansgate
Manchester
M60 3AU
manchester@prominentsr.co.uk
Tel: 0844 800 3744

Norwich

House of Fraser
130 Merchants Hall
Chapelfield
Norwich
NR2 1SH
norwich@prominentsr.co.uk
Tel: 01603 626 965

York - Outlet

Unit 49, Designer Outlet
St. Nicholas Avenue
Fulford
York
YO19 4TA
york@prominentsr.co.uk
Tel: 01904 689 765

Braintree - Outlet

Braintree Village
Chapel Hill
Braintree
Essex
CM77 8YH
braintree@prominentsr.co.uk
Tel: 01376 554860

Bristol

House of Fraser
Cabot Circus
Broadmead
Tel: 03448003710